Holy Spirit Hog

An Expression of Who I am in Him!

Just Wanna Praise You!

                                                                                         Puppy Baby

So many times, The poems I pen

Are to talk of the times, I felt sorry for Lynn

So many times, when I pray in Your Name

It’s so I can ask , for personal fame!

Well , this time my Lord, To You as I write…

I just want to PRAISE YOU with all of my might!

Thank You,  Dear Creator

For the things that I see..

Like puppies and babies, and the  busy bumbling bee!

For mountains, for meadows, for the salty Ocean Sea!

For the tickling in my nose , just before  a SNEEZE!

Thank you for the smells

of…

  Fresh cut grass…. leather …..(thinking)….&  fresh cut wood!

Fresh hay,  Fresh Berries,  Even the skunk , if I could ….

Lord, thank so much,

For Tree’s so BIG AND TALL!!

Thank you for Plants, Lord, I love them ALL!

Especially, the succulents, I like to feel and touch

I love your creation, I love it so much!

But more than these things,

I PRAISE You for One..

Who was here , even before, time had begun

You know Him quite well,

He is my Husband, and Brother

He is THE One,  for me , there is no other!

He is Your Son

Jesus Christ is His Name!

Let HIS NAME BE PRAISE!

ALL GLORY AND FAME!

For once, I was stricken down in my sin..

All alone in this world, All dead within!

But now as I walk in the Light of the Word

I am never forsaken, I am forever heard!

Child Praise

5 responses to “Just Wanna Praise You!

  1. secretangel November 27, 2013 at 9:55 am

    Absolutely love this and the picture!!! Fabulous post!!

Any Comments?

she laughs

Without Fear of the Future

Clash 4 Christ

Let's clash to the glory of King Jesus

Electronics Revival, Marble Falls, TX

Smartphone Repair, Tablet Repair, Television Repair

The Daniel Fast

Consecrate yourself unto the Lord through extended prayer and fasting.

That Chemistry Site...

Ad Majorem Dei Gloriam - An Introduction to Chemistry for High School Students

The Abuse Expose' with Secret Angel

A blog reaching out to victims of abuse and others in need, providing insight about abuse, hope for the future, and guidance to see THE LIGHT that lead Secret Angel out of the darkness of her own abusive situation and helped her to not only survive but to overcome.

Escape to Reality

Exploring the wide open spaces of God's amazing grace

scoolyswaxpoems

True Expressions Of Life Journey

alyssafentonphotography

Just another WordPress.com site

Loving on Me

The Empowered Woman’s Inspiration Destination.

Ask the Pastors

Questions from real people answered by experienced pastors

spiritual battleground

The Battle to Accept His Love.com weblog

Captured by God

God, my joy and my delight. Ps. 43:3

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

