Holy Spirit Hog

An Expression of Who I am in Him!

The Desert…

Walking Through the desert

Trudging day by day

Water All around me

Sometimes in my way

.

I try …and I  Try… and I  TRY  to drink

But the Hole in my brain continues to

leak , Leak, LEAK!

.

God, MY GOD!!

I KNOW You are near!

But God , MY GOD!!!

WHY WON’T YOU APPEAR???

.

For 1 year, 4 months and 21 days

I have tried and tried to change my ways

.

I keep trying my Lord,

To drink from Your Fountain..

.

But You keep tel-ling me, Lord

NO Lynn..

keep climbing  that  mountain!

.

In this present walk… I am Much-Afraid

“Hinds Feet on High Places”, are  being fashioned and made

I know, that I know, That I know…

That YOU are in control!

I know that You Love Me

And You are Making me to grow!

.

As I whine and Complain…

I am Thanking You too…

Cause the BEST Love of all

Is the One who PUSHES you through!

.

I Love You My Lord…:)

Matthew 5:4

(P.S When We mourn because we WANT to be like God, but aren’t …It’s better than a Hallelujah! )

huacachina - small desert oasis

Any Comments?

Clash 4 Christ

Let's clash to the glory of King Jesus

Electronics Revival, Marble Falls, TX

Smartphone Repair, Tablet Repair

The Daniel Fast

Consecrate yourself unto the Lord through extended prayer and fasting.

The Abuse Expose' with Secret Angel

A blog reaching out to victims of abuse and others in need, providing insight about abuse, hope for the future, and guidance to see THE LIGHT that lead Secret Angel out of the darkness of her own abusive situation and helped her to not only survive but to overcome.

Escape to Reality

Explore the wide spaces of God's amazing grace

Postcards to a Narcissist

A personal blog about healing from narcissistic abuse, lots of research, Christian author

scoolyswaxpoems

True Expressions Of Life Journey

alyssafentonphotography

Just another WordPress.com site

Loving on Me

The Empowered Woman’s Inspiration Destination.

Broken Believers

Serving Rascals, Clumsy Disciples, and Physically and Mentally Ill Believers with the Unconditional Love of Jesus Christ

Ask the Pastors

Questions from real people answered by experienced pastors

spiritual battleground

The Battle to Accept His Love.com weblog

Captured by God

God, my joy and my delight. Ps. 43:3

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.